top of page

​​什麼是心會說?

心會說是優質的心理諮詢平台,我們提供線上或線下的心理諮詢服務,均為持有認證和經驗豐富的臨床心理學家、治療師和人生教練來進行專業的心理輔導。我們會以你為中心的方法來幫助你應對情緒不穩定的挑戰,並支持和引領你建立更美好的人生!

我們的願景

幫助社會更加開放並為心理健康問題提供更多支援。我們希們將此願景在社區和廣大民眾中傳播,協助大家促進更積極的個人成長。

我們的使命

  • 創造一個安全、舒適的空間,讓你可以安心表達自己的感受,並與專業的心理健康專家合作,改善你的整體身心健康

  • 透過結合個人化諮商、情緒健康資訊和科研的方法,心會說幫助你認識到自己的情緒狀態,並培養更積極、更樂觀的心態

我們的信念

  • 每個人都應該可接觸和獲得心理健康的支持和資訊

  • 宣傳”感覺不好也沒關係 It’s OK to be NOT OK”。開放式對話和富有同理心、不帶偏見和面對問題是療癒的關鍵

  • 促進心理健康對個人和更廣泛的群體都有好處

  • 自我發現和個人成長應該受到鼓勵和慶祝

為什麼選擇心會說SolaceTree?

  • 獲得有執照的和信譽良好的臨床心理學家、咨詢師和人生教練的幫助

  • 彈性的時間,24/7 線上輔導

  • 安全、保密和優先考慮用戶隱私的平台

  • 整合的日記和自我反思工具

  • 心理健康的網上課程和資源

心會說SolaceTree背後的故事?

你好,我是Kate,身為 心會說的共同創辦人,我曾經歷過童年創傷和憂鬱症,這讓我認識到情緒健康的重要性。我以為我只是經歷了一段艱難的時期,但絕望和死氣沉沉的感覺持續了很多年。直到我聯繫了一位經驗豐富的心理學教授陳俊雄博士 Dr Albert Chan。我終於找到了改善我的心理健康所需的專業支持和指導。

受到我自己的經歷以及同樣面臨情緒健康挑戰的好友(包括一位結束了自己生命的朋友)的啟發,我開始思考如何利用自己的經歷來幫助他人。在與陳博士討論各種選擇並進行廣泛的研究後,我們決定創建心會說,一個心理輔導諮詢平台,旨在提供更優質的專業輔導和心理健康資源。

心會說的使命是促進對心理健康持開放和支持的態度,使你能夠在個人成長和情緒健康中發揮積極作用。透過諮詢、情緒健康線上課程,和私人日記等功能,我們努力為你緩解和改善你的的情緒問題。作為基督教創始人團隊,我們感謝天主的恩典,並希望心會說能夠成為所有尋求慰籍和指導的人的燈塔。

“Solacetree” 這個名字的由來?

我們其中一位的創辦人在聖經閱讀班內發現了這個詞語。 “Solace”意味着安慰,我們希望這個應用程式可以在您痛苦或悲傷的時候安慰您的心靈。我們的目標是促進您積極的心態,使您的思想像樹一般強壯。

臨床心理學家有甚麼資歷?

Solacetree的臨床心理學家都是已進行專業訓練和經驗豐富的認證心理學家(PhD / PsyD)、婚姻和家庭治療師(LMFT)、臨床社會工作者(LCSW / LMSW)或有執照的專業臨床心理學家(LPC)。我們提供所有的心理學家都分別擁有各自領域的碩士或博士學位。他們亦獲得相關機構的專業認證。雖然他們的經驗、專業知識和背景各不相同,但他們都擁有至少3年和2,000小時的實踐經驗。

About us

團隊成員

Dr-Chan-PNG.png

Dr. Albert Chan
總監

臨床心理學家 臨床心理學博士。美國落基山大學 心理輔導博士。美國貝爾福德大學。Albert是一位充滿活力且經驗豐富的臨床心理學家,擁有多年培訓經驗。陳博士將負責招聘和監督香港,台灣和中國的專業臨床心理學家。

christina_leung.jpg

Ms. Christina Leung
心理學家

NLP的高級培訓師和Craving Change認證的治療師,在婚姻關係,LGBT,抑鬱症,焦慮症,癌症倖存者,物質增加,創傷,育兒和性格問題方面擁有近12年的經驗。

justin.png

Justin Tsui
資訊科技總監

Justin擁有加州大學爾灣分校計算機工程碩士。他的豐富經驗包括為企業提供及建立IT解決方案,雲端技術,IT策略顧問及重整。Justin及其團隊將負責應用程式開發,提供技術解決方案以及所有IT相關操作。

Our Core Team

3 個主要功能

Chat-Icon-Eng.png

視訊諮詢 (隨時隨地的諮詢)

視訊諮詢讓您與您的臨床心理學家進行實時對話。您亦可以選擇在對話期間決定是否顯示您的容貌。

您也可以在匿名的情況下與您的臨床心理學家進行咨詢。使用這種治療方式的其他優點包括更便宜的成本,勉卻交通時間和高度的隱私保障。

我們還有專門針對特定問題的臨床心理學家,如壓力,焦慮,人際關係,養育子女,抑鬱症,成癮,飲食和睡眠問題,創傷,憤怒,家庭衝突,自尊等。

Webinar-Icon-Eng.png

網絡課程(健康在線課程)

我們的線上課程可以讓您及早預防情緒問題。我們的線上課程為您提供廣泛的主題,可以幫助您培養一個積極的個人成長態度和擁有更好的心理健康。這些線上課程由從事相關領域的臨床心理學家進行。我們靈活的課程時間表可以讓你選擇最適合自己的課程時間。

如果您想實現您的目標,成為您想做的人,堅持是必須的。

也許改變是很困難,也許我們很難適應變化,也許我們難以推動自己。但是,如果您打算喚醒您真正的自我,去過真正幸福的生活,改變是必不可缺的。自我發展課程係一個絕佳的起點。

以下係個人發展心態最重要的6大好處:

  • 提高個人發展意識

  • 找到人生方向

  • 提高個人效能

  • 提升個人動力

  • 更強的復原能力

  • 更積極的人生態度

Journal-Icon.png

日記(持續追蹤您的日常情緒)

我們的日記功能是免費的,可讓您記錄您的日常情緒, 以便您可以表達您的感受,優先處理您的問題, 並隨時查看您的進度。 您可以選擇與您的顧問共享您的日誌,並評估是否需要採取進一步咨詢行動。

Writing in a journal reminds you of your goals and of your learning in life. It offers a place where you can hold a deliberate, thoughtful conversation with yourself. – Robin S. Sharma

日記寫作療法

有大量證據表明日記寫作療法的結果,這些證據表明,它有助於人們識別和接受自己的情緒,管理他們的壓力,並緩解精神疾病的症狀。

日記已被證明能有效地幫助人們管理他們的抑鬱症狀。當抑鬱症特別嚴重時,日記雖不能代替專業指導,但它可以補充其他形式的治療,或作為輕度抑鬱症患者的症狀管理工具。

總體而言,日記和表達性寫作對抑鬱症患者的好處是十分明顯的;亦給予他們釋放被壓抑的負面情緒的機會,讓他們保持一種更積極的心態,並幫助他們在消極想法同幸福感兩者之間建立緩衝關係。

“不管您是寫日記還是寫作,都是同一回事。 重要的是您與您的思想能建立關係。” – Natalie Goldberg

Main Features
bottom of page

About us – Solacetree
Support & Downloads
app-store-imggoogle-play-img

What is Solacetree?

Solacetree is a mobile solution that promotes personal growth and mental wellbeing, as well as taking confidentiality as our cornerstone. We provide a matching algorithm for you and the licensed psychologists with half off of the market price.

Our Vision

Help the society be more open & supportive to the mental health issues and propagate among the mass population in the region for positive personal growth.

Our Mission

  • Create a user-friendly app that encourages people to release their emotional issues with their “soulpanions” through professional Counselling services
  • To promote mental well-being with a positive and healthy mindset
  • To promote “It’s OK to be not OK”

Our Belief

  • Help people to realize their emotional issues, and can feel at ease to express their feelings and improve their mental well being
  • Be more open & supportive to the mental issues
  • Propagate among the mass population for positive personal growth
  • Allow counselling services and personal growth courses more accessible with affordable price

Why Solacetree?

  • Professional counselling at your fingertips with affordable price
  • Promote positive personal growth thru wellness online courses
  • Manage and ease your emotional issues thru journal writings

What’s the origin of Solacetree?

Our founding member Dr. Chan, is an experienced psychology professor. He has teaching experience over 20 years, in places such as Canada, US, HK, Taiwan and China. Over the years, Dr. Chan has noticed a new uprising of online counselling services in the US, and how it has been helping people with their emotional needs. After a thorough discussion with other founding members, he and his peers are determined to bring this service to Hong Kong.

As living in Hong Kong means adapting to a highly stressful society, people generally are under a lot of pressure. Making the maintenance of mental health well-being issue a rising concern. Dir. Chan believes this concept of online counselling will cater to the people that wish to have a developed and healthy mental well-being. With Solacetree, you can approach a counsellor with ease, and enjoy a relaxing experience along with confidentiality.

We are dedicated to promote the awareness of mental health, and make our professional service half off of the market price, in order to efficiently reach out to the most we can.

Where does the name “Solacetree” come from?

One of our founding members came up with this name during a Bible Study session. The word “solace” is defined as comforting, and we hope this app can comfort your heart in a time of distress or sadness., and promote positive personal growth.

Who are the counsellors?

Counsellors of Solacetree are licensed, trained, experienced, and accredited psychologists (PhD / PsyD), marriage and family therapists (LMFT), clinical social workers (LCSW / LMSW), or licensed professional counsellors (LPC). All of them have a Master’s Degree or a Doctorate Degree in their field. They have been qualified and certified by their state’s professional board after successfully completing the necessary education, exams, training and practice. While their experience, expertise and background vary, they all possess at least 3 years and 2,000 hours of hands-on experience.

Back to top

Our team

Dr. Albert Chan

Director

Clinical & Counselling Psychologist Doctor in Clinical Psychology, Uni. of The Rockies Doctor in Counselling Psychology, Belford Uni. USA. Albert is a dynamic and experienced Clinical and Counselling Psychologist with training counsellors experience. Dr. Chan will be responsible to recruit and supervise licensed counsellors in HK, Taiwan and China

Kate Lau

Business Development Manager

Kate is a seasoned businesswoman who held various management positions with various corporations such as KPMG Peat Marwick and Wharf Holdings. In 2012, she started to have her own consulting firms in HK and China. Kate will be mainly responsible for the coordination with corporates, fundraising, and participating in content development.

Justin Tsui

I.T. Director

Justin holds a M.S. Degree in Computer Engineering from UC of Irvine. His extensive experiences include providing strategic vision and leadership for IT solution architecture and implementation, Cloud and Mobile strategy evaluation and implementation. Justin will be responsible for managing the app development, tech solution plus all IT-related operations.

3 Main Features

Video chat (consultation at your fingertips)

Video chat allows you to chat with counsellors in real-time with ease. You can choose to show your face or not during the chat session.

People who have an online counsellor ultimately feel safe with their therapist. Think of a person who has endured sexual abuse or been involved in a domestic violence situation. You are able to reveal these secrets because you feel a strong sense of anonymity having a relationship with an online therapist. Other advantages of using this modality of therapy include cheaper cost, time-saving on commuting, and privacy.

We also have counsellors who are specialized in specific issues, such as stress, anxiety, relationships, parenting, depression, addictions, eating and sleeping problems, trauma, anger, family conflicts, self-esteem and more.

Webinar (wellness online courses)

Whilst our Video Chat is a solution to your emotional needs, our webinar courses can also be prevented to your emotional issues. Our wellness online courses offer you a wide range of topics that can help you to have positive personal growth and better mental well-being. These webinars are conducted by professional psychologists that are specialized in related areas. You can choose the webinar’s schedule that fits you the most.

You know that self-improvement is a must if you want to fulfill your goals and become the person you intend to be, but you’re stuck on the how.

Change is hard.

We have a difficult time adapting to change, which is why we can be apprehensive to work on ourselves. But change is essential if you plan on awakening your true self and living a life of true happiness. And self-development courses are a wonderful place to start.

The following are 6 of the most important benefits of a personal development mindset:

  1. Self-awareness. ​Personal development begins with self-awareness. …
  2. A sense of direction. …
  3. Improved focus and effectiveness. …
  4. More motivation. …
  5. Greater resilience. …
  6. More fulfilling relationships

Journal (keep track of your daily emotions)

Our free journal function allows you to record your daily emotions so that you could express your feelings, prioritize your problems, and review your progress anytime you want. You can choose to share your journals with your counsellors and evaluate if any further action is needed.

Writing in a journal reminds you of your goals and of your learning in life. It offers a place where you can hold a deliberate, thoughtful conversation with yourself. – Robin S. Sharma

The Scientific Research on Journal/Writing Therapy

There is a ton of evidence out there on the outcomes of journal writing therapy, and overall this evidence points to its effectiveness in helping people identify and accept their emotions, manage their stress, and ease the symptoms of mental illness.

Journaling has been shown to be effective in helping people manage their depressive symptoms. Journaling is no substitute for professional guidance when the depression is particularly severe, but it can complement other forms of treatment or act as a stand-alone symptom management tool for those with mild depression.

Overall, the benefits of journaling and expressive writing for those suffering from depression are pretty clear: it gives them the opportunity to release pent-up negative emotions, keeps them in a more positive frame of mind, and helps them build a buffer between their negative thoughts and their sense of well-being.
“Whether you’re keeping a journal or writing as a meditation, it’s the same thing. What’s important is you’re having a relationship with your mind.” – Natalie Goldberg

Back to top